Prophetic tiny tale?

My tiny tale #39 kind of turned out to be a prophetic one. It turns out that certain users in Europe and the US couldn’t access their Facebook and Instagram accounts. A networking issue caused havoc (read: being cut-off from Facebook and Instagram) until it was resolved within a few hours. Of course, this caused a HUGE global meltdown on twitter. Some of the memes are sure to make youΒ laugh until your stomach hurts! (Like this one!)

Hmm. I swear I’m notΒ psychic! Did anyone have any trouble while logging into your Facebook and Instagram accounts yesterday?

If so, how did you enjoy/suffer through your unexpected break from social media?

Did you finally get a chance to interact with your fellow humans?Β πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10 thoughts on “Prophetic tiny tale?

  1. Since Facebook and Instagram was down, I sat down for dinner with my family. They seem to be really good people ! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Okay jokes apart, I am not on Facebook or Twitter or Instagram, so yesterday was just another day for me πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha. That was a good one, R. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I’m there on all three but I came to know about the outage from my news feed. 😁 But I’ll definitely suffer if something happens to WordPress! πŸ˜€

      Like

Leave a Reply

