Saturday Six Word Story Prompt (6WSP) #31 – The Roundup Post

As I have mentioned in my previous roundup post, I have pushed all the roundup posts to Sundays. Apologies for the delay. Do bear with me. The prompts will, however, be published every Saturday as per the existing schedule. 

You can find my #AtoZChallenge posts here.

The prompt for the Saturday Six Word Story (6WSP) #31 was: Fake.

Here’s the roundup post for 6WSP #31:

By rugby843 at The Bag Lady: Since I don’t bake, chose fake.

By floridaborne: Makeup hides a multitude of sins.

By Joem at Does Writing Excuse Watching?: he fake. she fake. baby, authenticated.

By Sirisha Nandini Jala at queennandini: He acted like marriage is fake.

By Oneta Haynes at Sweet aroma: Your Heart can’t sing? Fake it!

By KASiddharthan at Don’t Panic: Necessary deception until it’s not anymore.

By Regina Davis-Sowers at Help from Heaven: His fake love was eventually revealed.

By Sadje at Keep It Alive: ” Fake people are worse than enemies”

By Dave Madden at MMA Storytime: Nothing fake about mixed martial arts.

By Christine at Stine Writing: THE CORONAVIRUS IS ONLY A CONSPIRACY.

By Rhen Laird at Cobbled Contemplations: ‘Faking’ anything isn’t sustainable ~ authenticity lasts.

By Anish Nair at The Poetic Prism: Demons sleep, children go to bed!

By Trzrs at Journeys in the Attic: Pump Fake: shortstop wins the game.

By Julie at writingiswonderful: The thief waited. “How much?” “Fake.

Thanks to all of you for joining in. Hope to see you again next week. 🙂

If I have accidentally missed out on any of your stories in this roundup, I am extremely sorry. Do let me know through the comments and I’ll add it to the roundup.

The latest prompt for this series has been published. Click here for Saturday Six Word Story Prompt (6WSP) #32 – April 4,2020.

Click here to read the previous prompts and roundup posts.

Image courtesy: Sushant Suresh

Follow me on Instagram | Twitter

© 2020 Shweta Suresh. All rights reserved.

2 thoughts on “Saturday Six Word Story Prompt (6WSP) #31 – The Roundup Post

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.