Saturday Six Word Story Prompt (6WSP) #4 – The Roundup Post

The prompt for the Saturday Six Word Story (6WSP) #4 was: Unconditional love. Here’s the roundup post for 6WSP #4:

By Joem at Does Writing Excuse Watching?: her unconditional love included some conditions.

By Fandango at This, That, And The Other: My daily source of unconditional love. (You have to see the picture along with the post to get the gist of the story. So, do click on the link).

By Di at pensivity101: Look no further than our pets.

By Piper at Piper’s Adventures: Unconditional love will travel across tracks.

By Mike at The Bookish Recovering Know-It-All: The Golden Rule is not Unconditional.

By Sirisha Nandini Jala at queennandini: Family and friends provide unconditional love!

By Tien Skye at From the Window Seat: appreciating beauty underneath all flaws – acceptance.

By Eric at EDC Writing – Believing Sight Unseen: Ah, there you are… he smiled.

By Keith at Keith’s Ramblings: Unconditional love comes with great stipulations.

By Kitty at kittyverses: He guided, while I frantically searched.

By Reena Saxena at Reena Saxena: “Your excuse to walk over me”.

By Oneta Hayes at Sweet Aroma: Loving still when hope is bankrupt.

By Radhika at radhikasreflections: An epitome of unconditional love – Mother!

By Angie at The world of words: If you die, I’ll follow, promise.

By June Ann at jaquintinwriter: Mother’s unconditional love – children’s good fortune 🙂 

By throughmyheartweb at Soul Connection: Her little fingers rubbed grandma’s tears.

By Richa at iScriblr: Unconditional Love… Does it even exist?

And last but not least,

By Shweta at My Random Ramblings (Yes! That’s me): Ignored her hunger. Fed her children.

If I have accidentally missed out on any of your stories in this roundup, I am extremely sorry. Do let me know through the comments and I’ll add it to the roundup.

Thanks a lot for joining in. I hope to see you again next week!

Do check back at 8 PM IST on September 28, 2019 for the Saturday Six Word Story Prompt #5! Alternately, you keep an eye out for the 6WSP tag.

Click here to read the previous prompts and roundup posts.

Hope you have a great weekend ahead of you. 🙂

This September, I’m taking my blog to the next level with Blogchatter’s #MyFriendAlexa. 🙂

Follow me on Instagram | Twitter 

Image courtesy: Sushant Suresh

© 2019 Shweta Suresh. All rights reserved

3 thoughts on “Saturday Six Word Story Prompt (6WSP) #4 – The Roundup Post

    1. Ohh! I’m so sorry. I didn’t see a pingback to my prompt post. Maybe WordPress has been tampering with comments again. Really sorry about that. Can you please send your link as a comment. I’ll add it to the roundup post straightaway. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.