#AtoZChallenge One-liner: F is for Family

Family

(noun)

The people who will stick with you (like toffee, I daresay!) through thick and thin, and have your back at all times (unless, of course, if you have tested positive for COVID-19, in which case they’ll have to maintain social distancing)

This is day #14 of the lockdown here in India.

Family is one of my true blessings. Hope you and your family are safe and well.

Do let me know. The comments section is all yours for the taking.

P.S: Do make sure that you regularly check your spam and trash folders. Some comments end up there and have to be rescued!

Here are the links to my other #AtoZChallenge one-liners. Click on any letter to read the corresponding post.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Image courtesy: Pixabay

Follow me on Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

© 2020 Shweta Suresh. All rights reserved.

88 thoughts on “#AtoZChallenge One-liner: F is for Family

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.