Weekly roundup!

Here is last week’s roundup of my posts so that you can catch up in case you have missed any of my posts.

A Three Line Tale!
A free-verse poem
The 6WSP #76 Roundup post
A fairy tale with a twist
A fairy tale with a twist
A fairy tale with a twist
A fairy tale with a twist
A fairy tale with a twist
A collob poem with Amber of DiosRaw

One-liner Wednesdays #48

A free-verse poem

Image courtesy: Steve Johnson from Pexels

Stay safe.

Don’t hesitate to like, share and subscribe. 🙂

Follow me on Twitter | Instagram

© 2021 Shweta Suresh. All rights reserved.

18 thoughts on “Weekly roundup!

    1. Thank you so much, Simone. When inspiration strikes, I can write multiple posts every day. The prompts help me to create new posts too. No, I am not a full time blogger – I’m an engineer by day and blogger by evening 😀
      Thank you so much for your kind words. ❤️🤗😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Wow, that is incredible! I can’t imagine having a job and being as active as you have to be on WordPress in order to mantain a blog like this. You must be a literal superwoman! I have tons of respect for you 💙💕💙

        Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.